SHOWROOM AT LINDBERGH

Start the virtual tour or make an appointment and come visit our fully equipped and stylishly furnished showroom in the Lindbergh Business Complex here in Glattpark-Zurich. We are looking forward to hearing from you.

Gallery

Cooperation partners

Landlord

Credit Suisse 1a Immo PK, a property fund of Credit Suisse Ltd
credit-suisse.com

Project development and total contractor

Steiner AG, Zurich
steiner.ch

Architecture

Stücheli Architekten, Zurich
stuecheli.ch

Property management

H&B Real Estate AG, Zurich
hbre.ch

Concept

Giger&Partner, Zurich
gigerpartner.ch

Website

Silverfish, Winterthur
silverfish.ch

Renderings

raumgleiter gmbh, Zurich
raumgleiter.com

Interactive 3D floor plans

Archilogic AG, Zurich
archilogic.com

Disclaimer

We strive to collate and provide the most current information possible. However, we can provide no warranty for the accuracy of the information on this website, including the photographs, renderings, plans and other representations shown. Only the details agreed between the parties in the lease shall be authoritative and legally binding. This website has been created for information purposes. We reserve the right to make amendments.


Analysis of user behaviour 

The internet offerings at www.lindbergh.ch are tracked for the analysis of user behaviour and the identification of IP addresses for marketing purposes. The use of this service entails the direct transfer of data pertaining to user behaviour (e.g. IP address, time of access, browser searches etc.) to the servers maintained by the service provider and being made available for use exclusively on www. lindbergh.ch. The data collected are treated as strictly confidential and neither sold nor conveyed to third parties. If in future you do not wish to be identified, please send an e-mail to optout@please-optout.com.

SHOWROOM IM LINDBERGH

Starten Sie den virtuellen Rundgang oder besuchen Sie unseren voll ausgebauten und möblierten Showroom an einem persönlichen Besichtigungstermin hier im Lindbergh, Glattpark-Zürich. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald im Lindbergh zu begrüssen.

Impressionen

Impressum

Bauherrschaft

Credit Suisse 1a Immo PK, ein Immobilienfonds der Credit Suisse AG
credit-suisse.com

Projektentwicklung und Totalunternehmung

Steiner AG, Zürich
steiner.ch

Architektur

Stücheli Architekten, Zürich
stuecheli.ch

Vermietung

H&B Real Estate AG, Zürich
hbre.ch

Gesamtkonzept

Giger&Partner, Zürich
gigerpartner.ch

Website

Silverfish, Winterthur
silverfish.ch

Renderings

raumgleiter gmbh, Zürich
raumgleiter.com

Interaktiver 3D Büroplaner

Archilogic AG, Zürich
archilogic.com

Disclaimer

Wir sind bestrebt, möglichst aktuelle Informationen zu verarbeiten und wiederzugeben. Für die Richtigkeit der in dieser Website enthaltenen Informationen, inklusive der abgebildeten Fotos, Renderings, Pläne und weiteren Darstellungen, kann keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Massgebend und rechtlich verbindlich sind einzig die zwischen den Parteien im Mietvertrag vereinbarten Angaben. Diese Website wurde für Informationszwecke erstellt. Änderungen vorbehalten.


Webanalyse 

Die Internetangebote von www.lindbergh.ch nutzen ein entsprechendes Webanalysetool für die Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens und der Identifikation der IP-Adresse zu Marketingzwecken. Die Verwendung dieses Services bedingt, dass Daten über das Benutzerverhalten (z.B. IP-Adresse, Zeitpunkt des Zugriffs, Nutzerverhalten, Browseranfrage, etc.) direkt an die Analyseserver übermittelt werden und für die ausschliessliche Verwendung für www.lindbergh.ch zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Die erhobenen Daten werden streng vertraulich behandelt und weder an Dritte verkauft noch weitergegeben.  Wenn Sie in Zukunft keine Identifikation mehr wünschen, bitte Email an optout@please-optout.com.